St.Anthony's College, Kandy

Sports News


St.Anthony's vs St.Benedict's Kotahena - Charlie Joseph / L.P.Rayan Trophy

Inagural match was played on 5th and 6th March, 2010 at St.Benedict's College ground at Kotahena and ended in a Draw.

1st innings

St.Benedict's College 246 all out.

Adil Riyal 6 for 48

St.Anthony's 269 for 9.

Hiran Wickramasekara 79, Manoj Sarathchandra 51

2nd innings

St.Benedict's 97 for 3 at close

Best Batsman - Hiran Wickramasekera

Best Bowler - Adil Riyal

Best Fielder - Manoj Sarathchandra